Should I buy Custom Ultrasonics or Custom Axis

Icebear32

Hey all! I am currently a sophomore and need new gear going into junior season this year! I am currently wearing Premier 2 custom leg pads and I love them except for some cosmetic issues as they have begun to rip. I have a Reebok glove that I have used since my second year of u12’s so I need a new glove. And I have a ccm premier 1.5 blocker or something like that. I have had my eye set on Bauer’s ultrasonics for a long time! If I decide to go with those I will be doing the digital printcustom as my team’s jerseys are Teal, black, white, with a hint of grey. I am also looking at the axis as I have only worn ccm/Reebok since I first started. I really like the looks of the axis and the knee stack. (That is why I purchased premier 2’s, because of the different style of knee stack). I will be making my purchase in June, and I doubt by then the stores will be open for me to try both sets on. So any ideas on what I should do? These are what my leg pads look like that I got two years ago ⬇️⬇️⬇️

oh and any idea on custom skates? I have custom true skates and love them but heard ccm has better custom ones?

942D8AAB-24D4-4476-A223-9CAD6B0DF487.jpeg

Stores are already opening back up why not wait and try them on? I’m not sure where you live but you might be in luck soon. Spending that much I would want to look at them in person.