Small goalie needing help finding C/A unit

To start off, I play in all 3 leagues where I live, from A-C, Primarily in A league and subbing for the others as needed.

I first got the Warrior RG5 senior plus, but it was too cumbersome and I could not really move in it. I couldn't even reach to take my mask off.
I returned that and got the Baur Supreme S29 after being told it would be slimmer and shorter, and It was quite the opposite, longer in the arms and taller overall.

I work for a living and cannot afford to just get an intermediate just for the right sizing if the padding will not hold up to the higher caliber playing style. I may have to just call it for this year and wait another year to afford a custom built one for my body. But what makes me more puzzled is the fact that in 2014 I bought a Warrior RG2 and it was a medium and yet it was just a tad bit too big for me, now all the smalls that I have tried are too big/long...

Do any of you have any suggestions? Thanks in advance!

15 minutes ago, coopaloop1234 said:

Funny, the arms on my 2S C/A are shorter than my GT1 C/A, and the GT1 is on the shortest setting.

Are you not able to try any C/A's on in person?

I live in Montana and the closest store that carries goalie equipment is utah, 8 hour drive. I can order stuff directly from online or order to a store, but even then the 3 nearest stores are 2 hours in either direction.

I have been messing with the way the unit sits on my shoulders and can get the arms to be shorter but now the shoulders interfere with my mask and my actual neck protector gets covered up by the bottom of the neck in the chest unit because it sits so high up now.

My chest width is  15"
My neck to waist is 17.5"
Arm span wrist to wrist is 54" and finger tip to finger tip 67"
I stand 66" tall

I am oddly shaped

1 hour ago, Chenner29 said:

Sooooo...